Singer : Earl D’Souza

Music by : Sandeep Shirodkar and Ken Ghosh

Male : Check it out check it out
Dance is dance is
I ll tell you what dance is

Male : Dance is smokin
Dance and move on
Dance is groovin
Makes the world round
Dance is cutting chai
Makes you red hot
Ek se do tak
Hip se hop

Male : Ba ba bhangra
Se leke pop tak
Na na nachake
Lets move it
Dont you think yeah
Just do it

Male : Dance is super cool
Dance is hot hot
Lagaale jhataka
With what you got
If you can shake
A leg toh dance aayega
Saala pappu bhi
Nachake dikhaayega

Male : Na kar bheja fry
Just give it a try
Naach bindass
Duniya bhaad mein jaaye
Dikha de nachake
You gotta prove it
Dont think yeah
Da da da do it

Male : Na toh khidaki
Kyun hai shut
Get get get going
Chal fataafat
You wanna hit big
There is no shorcut
So now get up
You gotta move
Your butt butt butt

Male : Remember you gotta
Do it in style
Its gonna sweat yeah
But dont lose that smile
Now what are you waiting for
Aur bataau kya
Ae kaan ke niche kheech ke lagaau kya

Male : Na na nachake
Just move it
Dikhaade nachake
You gotta prove it
Or just cut the gyaan
Shut your tupid?
Dont you think yeah
Just do it

Added by



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.