Singers : Amir Khan, Brijesh Shandilya, Protijyoti Ghosh and Daniel B. George

Music by : Daniel B. George

Male : Kar samna
Kar samna

Male : Uth jaa
Ab jaag na
Raavan se mat bhaag tu
Jal ja bannke aag tu

Male : Kar samna
Kar samna

Male : {Jala de jala de
Mithya jala de
Sita ye teri agni pariksha} (2)

Added by



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.